D.S Rana takes oath as HPPSC chairman

16 DS RanaShimla – Governor Acharya Devvrat administered oath of office and secrecy to Major General (Retd.) D.S. Rana as Chairman of Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission in a simple but impressive ceremony held at Raj Bhawan, Shimla, today. Chief Minister Virbhadra Singh, Irrigation and Public Health Minister Vidya Stokes and Industry & Information and Public Relations Minister Mukesh Agnihotri, Chief Parliamentary Secretaries, MLAs, Members of H.P. Public Service Commission, former Chairmen, HPPSC, other dignitaries and senior officers of State Government were present on the occasion.

विवाह प्रस्ताव की तलाश कर रहे हैं? निःशुल्क रजिस्टर करें !


You might also like