Divya Himachal Locations and Contacts

Head Office and Printing Center:

Divya Himachal
Old Mataur, Pathankot Road,
Kangra, HP 176 001
Phone: (01892)  264713,260676
email: edit.dshala@divyahimachal.com

Divya Himachal Shimla Office:

Timber House Building
Near St. Edward School
Shimla , HP 171001
Phone: (0177) 2629030, 2627667
email: shimla@divyahimachal.com

Divya Himachal Printing Center:

Plot No. 23, Industrial Area,
Davni (Baddi),Distt. Solan (HP),
Phone: 9817321210

email: davni@divyahimachal.com

Divya Himachal Chandigarh Office:

SCO 2, 2nd Floor, Opp. Naugaja Peer Dargah,
Mansa Devi Complex, Sector 5
Panchkula (HR) – 134109
Phone: (0172)4192996

email: advt@divyahimachal.com

Divya Himachal Delhi Office:

56/17,U.G Floor,
Old Rajinder Nagar,
New Delhi 110060
email: delhi@divyahimachal.com

Bureau Offices:

Baddi-Barotiwala-Nalagarh:
Phone: 9816636009

Bilaspur:
Phone: (01978) 221320 Fax: 221699

Chamba:
Phone: (01899) 223741, Fax: 223741

Dharamshala:
Phone: (01892) 222249, Fax: 222292

Hamirpur:
Phone: (01972) 223910, Fax: 224310

Kullu:
Phone: (01902) 226046, Fax: 226746

Mandi:
Phone: (01905) 221635, Fax: 223897

Nahan:
Phone: (01702) 226100, Fax: 226300

Rampur:Phone: 9418698364

Recongpeo:
Phone: (01786) 223355, Fax: 223355

Shimla:
Phone: (0177) 2804505, Fax: 2806667

Solan:
Phone: (01792) 225679, Fax: 226441

Una:
Phone: (01975) 224800, Fax: 224800

Direct Contacts:

For Feedback

feedback@divyahimachal.com

For Advertisement

ad.dshala@divyahimachal.com

For Subscription

subscription@divyahimachal.com

For Employment

jobs@divyahimachal.com

For Press Release

editor@divyahimachal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

ASSOCIATES

Ahmedabad 

Ms. Reyna Desai

Contact- 09824022296

reyna.desai@gmail.com

Bengaluru

Mr. Nagesh Rao H.

Contact- 09886041356

communications.nr@gmail.com

Chennai

Mr. Rathena Sabapathy

Contact- 09840045083

aakar15721@yahoo.co.in

Dehradun

Mr. Anil Luthra

Contact- 09837604375

anilluthra2020@gmail.com

Hyderabad

Mr. Ravi Kumar

Contact- 09849486752

ravikumar722003@yahoo.com

Kolkata

Mr. Shashi Nayyar

Contact-09830374259

shashi.brandsolutions@gmail.com

Madhya Pradesh

Mr. Riyaz Khan

Contact- 0731-4313834, 09826299169, 08319058043

presslinkmedia@yahoo.com

Mumbai

Mr. Ajay Sheth

Contact- 09323805380

associatesteamwork@gmail.com

Nagpur

Mr. Mangesh Pujari

Contact- 09822690482

pujari.mangesh@gmail.com

Patna

Mr. D.P.N Shahi

Contact- 09431495493,09334788771

dpnshahi@rediffmail.com

Rajasthan

Mr. Ashwani Chaudhary

Phone- 09829333103

chaudhary.ashwani@gmail.com

 

Himachal List

Free Classified Advertisements

Property

Land
Buy Land | Sell Land

House | Apartment
Buy / Rent | Sell / Rent

Shop | Office | Factory
Buy / Rent | Sell / Rent

Vehicles

Car | SUV
Buy | Sell

Truck | Bus
Buy | Sell

Two Wheeler
Buy | Sell

Polls

क्या राजन सुशांत प्रदेश में तीसरे मोर्चे का माहौल बना पाएंगे?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Miss Himachal Himachal ki Awaz Dance Himachal Dance Mr. Himachal Epaper Mrs. Himachal Competition Review Astha Divya Himachal TV